Hadi Khojinian

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Marcia

Image

I puffed the table top glass to clear it from my night’s remaining pieces
of bread.

I didn’t want a piece of night to remain on the glass surface of
my little table for my today.

I inhaled fresh air into my chest to let the stale air out of my body.

I opened the window of the Hotel Blue room in the middle of the sea

To hear Marcia who was sitting on the back of Gustav.

She was grasping the air between her black hair to get quicker

To the door of the hotel whose air I was breathing from the top of its

Window. Today I wanted to make love to Marcia as her scent had filled

My entire night’s dream. I missed her big brown nipples very much.

I wanted to cover her from the top of her head down to her toe tip with

My tongue to maybe forget this desire in her absence. Above me, seagulls

Caught pieces of bread I threw at them to taste its good smell and flavour

On the roof top of the Hotel Blue. From nearby I saw Marcia who had

Undressed and her large breasts were splitting the air for the scent of

Desire to fill everywhere. From a distance, the air around her tall body

Filled my desire to embrace her. I took the pale brown bed-cover off the bed,

Held it over my head to throw out the window so that if Gustav

Has no flying wings, it would become his wings that take me to Marcia.

The high and low tides of the sea were changing the hotel’s height and

My distance from meeting Marcia was changing the same way. Northern

Clouds strayed from their path to let the rain fall as Marcia reached the window,

They wanted to watch our kiss under the rain. I pounded my fist

Into the duck feather pillows to air them out, as I wanted Marcia to be

Comfortable and have not one bit of anxiety penetrate her hair.

Today I want to be with her and I do not let pieces of whimsical sense

Shake my body. Today I will surely make love to Marcia.

Hadi Khojinian
Translated by: Azadeh Azad

I puffed the table top glass to clear it from my night’s remaining pieces
of bread.

I didn’t want a piece of night to remain on the glass surface of
my little table for my today.

I inhaled fresh air into my chest to let the stale air out of my body.

I opened the window of the Hotel Blue room in the middle of the sea

To hear Marcia who was sitting on the back of Gustav.

She was grasping the air between her black hair to get quicker

To the door of the hotel whose air I was breathing from the top of its

Window. Today I wanted to make love to Marcia as her scent had filled

My entire night’s dream. I missed her big brown nipples very much.

I wanted to cover her from the top of her head down to her toe tip with

My tongue to maybe forget this desire in her absence. Above me, seagulls

Caught pieces of bread I threw at them to taste its good smell and flavour

On the roof top of the Hotel Blue. From nearby I saw Marcia who had

Undressed and her large breasts were splitting the air for the scent of

Desire to fill everywhere. From a distance, the air around her tall body

Filled my desire to embrace her. I took the pale brown bed-cover off the bed,

Held it over my head to throw out the window so that if Gustav

Has no flying wings, it would become his wings that take me to Marcia.

The high and low tides of the sea were changing the hotel’s height and

My distance from meeting Marcia was changing the same way. Northern

Clouds strayed from their path to let the rain fall as Marcia reached the window,

They wanted to watch our kiss under the rain. I pounded my fist

Into the duck feather pillows to air them out, as I wanted Marcia to be

Comfortable and have not one bit of anxiety penetrate her hair.

Today I want to be with her and I do not let pieces of whimsical sense

Shake my body. Today I will surely make love to Marcia.

Hadi Khojinian
Translated by: Azadeh Azad

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

